Surveys & Presentations View More »

Exponential Technology and Business Models

April 17, 2018
Meeting Presentations

The Role of Digital Systems in Driving Organic Growth

April 12, 2018
Meeting Presentations

A Pragmatic Immersion in Gamification

April 9, 2018
Meeting Presentations

Council Members View All »

Steve Aikman
Vice President Global Water Systems Engineering
Franklin Electric Co., Inc.
Ed Rottmann
Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Product Development
Thomas Salapow
Executive Director, Research and Engineering, Americas
MSA Safety Inc.
Gabriel Silva
Manager, Strategic Technologies Group / Technology Planning and Innovation
Todd Miorin
Director - Product Technology
Contech Engineered Solutions LLC